top of page

Philippine Artisan Flavoured Sauces, Condiments & Preserves

Our Regular Market Schedule

Here's the list of markets where you will find us this year

Some of these schedules may change when we have special markets or food festivals

Thursday, 19 October

Tasting Session at Squires Frensham

Saturday, 21 October

Tasting Session at Selfridges

Esher Farmers Market

Sunday, 22 October

Tasting Session at Selfridges

Caversham Artisan Market

Thursday, 26 October

Pfizer market

Saturday, 28 October

Cobham Farmers Market

Thames Ditton Farmers Market

Oct 2023
Nov 2023

Saturday, 4 November

Cranleigh Surrey Hills Market

Egham Artisan Market

Sunday, 5 November

Great Missenden Artisan Market

Saturday, 11 November

Petersfield Farmers Market (TBC)

Primrose Hill Market (TBC)

Woking Farmers & Artisan Market

Sunday, 12 November

Chiswick Food Market

Gerrards Cross Artisan Market

Wednesday to Thursday,  15-16 November

US Embassy Christmas Market

Saturday, 18 November

Chertsey Artisan Market (TBC)

Esher Farmers Market

Sunday, 19 November

Caversham Artisan Market

Milford Farmers Market

Wednesday, 22 November

Fleet Christmas Market

Friday to Sunday, 24 to 26 November

Surrey Hills Christmas Market

Saturday, 25 November

Burninghfold Christmas Market

Sunday, 26 November

Odiham Christmas Fair

Thursday, 30 November

Pfizer Market

Dec 2023

Friday, 1 December

Kew Sparkle

Saturday, 2 December

Greyfriars Vineyard Artisan Market

Petworth Christmas Market

Sunday, 3 December

Haslemere Christmas Market

Newlands Corner Festive Market

Wednesday, 6 December

Pfizer Christmas Market

Saturday, 9 December

Surrey Hills Christmas Artisan Market Boxhill

Ebb & Flow Christmas Market

Sunday, 10 December

Surrey Hills Christmas Artisan Market Boxhill

Farnham Christmas Market

Thursday, 14 December

TVP Christmas Market (TBC)

Friday, 15 December

The SHED Christmas Market

Saturday, 16 December

Chichester Christmas Market

Effingham Festival of Christmas

Sunday, 17 December

Chichester Christmas Market

Milford Farmers Market

Friday - Sunday, 1 to 3 Sep

Waddesdon Manor Chilli Festival

Saturday, 2 Sep

Egham Farmers Market

Sunday, 3 Sep

Weybridge Farmers Market

Saturday - Sunday, 9-10 Sep

Surrey Hills Wood Fair

Saturday, 9 Sep

Petersfield Farmers Market

Sunday, 10 Sep

Gerrards Cross Market

Saturday, 16 Sep

Haslemere Food Festival

Woburn Hill Artisan Market

Sunday, 17 Sep

Caversham Artisan Market

Milford Farmers Market

Saturday, 23 Sep

Surbiton Festival

Thames Ditton Farmers Market

Sunday, 24 Sep

Farnham Food Festival

Chiswick Food Market

Saturday, 30 Sep

Brook Green Farmers Market (TBC)

Sep 2023
Oct 2023

Sunday, 1 Oct

Chiswick Food Market

Wimbledon Village Farmers Market

Saturday, 7 Oct

Cranleigh Surrey Hills Market

Haslemere Market

Sunday, 8 Oct

Gerrards Cross Market

Wokingham Vegan Market

Saturday, 14 Oct

Petersfield Farmers Market

THE SHED Bordon & Whitehill Market

Sunday, 15 Oct

Milford Farmers Market

Fulham Farmers Market (TBC)

Saturday, 21 Oct

Esher Farmers Market

Woburn Hill Artisan Market

Sunday, 22 Oct

Cobham Farmers Market (TBC)

Caversham Artisan Market

Saturday, 28 Oct

Thames Ditton Farmers Market

Brook Green Farmers Market (TBC)

Nov 2023

Saturday, 4 Nov

Cranleigh Surrey Hills Market

Egham Market

Sunday, 5 Nov

Chiswick Food Market

Fulham Farmers Market (TBC)

Saturday, 11 Nov

Brook Green Farmers Market (TBC)

Petersfield Farmers Market

Sunday, 12 Nov

Gerrards Cross Market

Wimbledon Village Farmers Market

Saturday, 18 Nov

Esher Farmers Market

Woburn Hill Artisan Market

Sunday, 19 Nov

Milford Farmers Market

Friday -Sunday, 24 to 26 Nov

Surrey Hills Christmas Market

Saturday, 25 Nov

Burningfold Christmas Market

Sunday, 26 Nov

Caversham Artisan Market

Dec 2023

Saturday, 2 Dec

Cranleigh Surrey Hills Market

Petworth Christmas Market

Sunday, 3 Dec

Weybridge Farmers Market

Wimbledon Village Farmers Market

Saturday, 9 Dec

Petersfield Farmers Market

THE SHED Bordon & Whitehill Market

Sunday, 10 Dec

Farnham Christmas Market

Wokingham Vegan Market

Saturday, 16 Dec

Esher Farmers Market

Woburn Hill Artisan Market

Sunday, 17 Dec

Thames Ditton Farmers Market

Milford Farmers Market

bottom of page